التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > وحدة تعبئة السطح > وحدة تعبئة على السطح مع موقد غاز
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

وحدة تعبئة على السطح مع موقد غاز

فئة المنتج من وحدة تعبئة على السطح مع موقد غاز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،تعبأ على السطح مع الموقد الغازي, مكيف هواء كومبو الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مكيف الهواء مكتفي ذاتيا R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين وحدة تعبئة على السطح مع موقد غاز الموردين

كواحدة من أجهزة التسخين الإضافية لنظام تكييف الهواء ، فإنها تسمح للوحدات على السطح المعبأة بالهواء بالتسخين بالتسخين دون تشغيل نظام التبريد أو فقط مع جزء منه لتحقيق أداء عالٍ من توفير الطاقة في درجة الحرارة المحيطة المنخفضة في الشتاء و للحد بشكل كبير من تكاليف تشغيل التدفئة خاصة حيث يكون الغاز الطبيعي أرخص من الكهرباء.

تستخدم وحدات تسخين الغاز مدفأة غاز آمنة وموثوقة للغلاف الجوي مصنوعة من مبادل حراري أنبوبي من الألمنيوم المصمم لتوفير أقصى قدر من نقل الحرارة وكفاءة 92٪ (PCI٪). يعمل مع الغاز الطبيعي في نطاق تشغيل 1.3-2.6KPa. تقدم وحدة الغاز القياسية مرحلتين من التحكم مما يساعد على تحسين الراحة في الفضاء عن طريق تجنب الانحرافات الكبيرة في درجة حرارة الهواء. يتم التحكم في معدل تدفق الهواء في الموقد مع انخفاض تدفق الغاز والحفاظ على الموقد إلى أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة.
S: 30kW
م: 50kW
L: 100KW
Rooftop Packaged Air Conditioner with Gas Burner

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > Rooftop Packaged Unit > Rooftop Packaged Unit With Gas Burner
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

Rooftop Packaged Unit With Gas Burner

Product categories of Rooftop Packaged Unit With Gas Burner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rooftop Packaged With Gas Burner, Air Conditioner Heater Combo suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Self Contained Air Conditioner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Rooftop Packaged Unit With Gas Burner Suppliers

As one of the auxiliary heating devices for Air Conditioning system, it allows the air cooled packaged rooftop units to heat without running the refrigeration system or only with a part of it to achieve a high performance of energy-saving at lower ambient temperature in winter and to reduce massively the heating operating costs specially for where the natural gas is cheaper than electricity.

The gas heating modular use a safe and reliable atmospheric gas burner made of aluminized steel tube heat exchanger designed to offer maximum heat transfer and 92% efficiency (PCI%). It runs with natural gas in an operating range of 1.3-2.6KPa. The standard gas module offers 2 stages of control which helps in improving space comfort by avoiding large supply air temperature deviations. The airflow rate in the burner is controlled as the gas flow is being reduced maintaining the burner to its highest efficiency level.
S: 30kW
M: 50kW
L:100kW
Rooftop Packaged Air Conditioner with Gas Burner

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry