التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > براد مياه > مبرد مياه دايري
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مبرد مياه دايري

فئة المنتج من مبرد مياه دايري, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مبرد مياه دايري, مبرد المياه الصناعية للألبان الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مبرد مياه تبريد مبرد الألبان R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مبرد مياه دايري الموردين

مبرد المياه الألبان

سعة التبريد المبردة المدمجة : 10kW-82kW

مميزات:

1. قبل التبريد

اختيار نظام التبريد المسبق المناسب لمزارعتك هو قرار مهم. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار قبل تحديد نوع النظام الذي يناسب مزرعتك. إن أعداد البقرة ، وعدد الكفالة ، ودرجة حرارة المياه ، ومعدلات تدفق مضخة الحليب ، وتوافر الطاقة ، وتصميم التبريد الأساسي هي فقط بعض الأشياء التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار قبل اقتراح الحل.

2. نظام المياه المبردة

نظام تبريد الماء المبرد يبرد كمية كبيرة من الماء إلى 4 ˚ C-10 ˚ C خارج وقت الحلب. يوزع الماء أثناء الحلب خلال المرحلة الثانية من المبرد الطبقي ، مما يقلل درجة حرارة الحليب إلى 6 ˚ C-10 ˚ C قبل دخول وعاء الحليب. إن مبرد مياه الحليب هذا أصغر من وحدة الغليكول ولكن يحتاج إلى تشغيله لفترة أطول من الوقت كل يوم. نظام الماء المثلج هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا للتبريد.

3. نظام جلايكول

وافق نظام التبريد جليكول قبل التبريد قشور الغذاء الصف / غليكول المياه إلى حوالي 2 ℃ في خزان 1000L. يقوم مبرد الماء glycol ببرودة غليكول باستمرار أثناء الحلب ويقوم بتخزينه في خزان التخزين هذا الجليكول ثم يتم تعميمه خلال المرحلة الثانية من لوح التبريد المفاجئ المبرد للحليب الخاص بك بحيث يدخل وعاء بين 4 ℃ -7 ℃

4. نظام المياه المبردة

• القدرة على التقاط حليب البرد إلى 6 ℃ -10 ℃ في غضون 3 دقائق من مغادرة البقرة.

• مبني على استرداد الحرارة مما ينتج ماء ساخن يصل إلى 60 ℃ بمعدل 3 لترات في الدقيقة.

• مستقلة عن نظام التبريد الخاص بك ضريبة القيمة المضافة مما يتيح لك راحة البال.

• يمكن أن تستخدم قبالة ذروة الطاقة خارج وقت الحلب لتبريد الماء.

Dairy Water ChillerDairy Chiller

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > Water Chiller > Dairy Water Chiller
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

Dairy Water Chiller

Product categories of Dairy Water Chiller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dairy Water Chiller, Industrial Dairy Water Chiller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Farm Cooling Dairy Water Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Dairy Water Chiller Suppliers

Dairy Water Chiller

Compact chiller cooling capacity: 10kW-82kW

Characteristics:

1. Pre-cooling

Selecting the right pre-cooling system for your farm is an important decision. There are many factors to take into consideration before deciding what type of system will suit your farm best. Cow numbers, bail number, water temperature, milk pump flow rates, power availability and primary cooling design are just some of the things that need to be considered before a solution can be proposed.

2. Chilled water system

Chilled water system chills a large volume of water to 4˚C-10˚C outside of milking time. It circulates the water during milking through the second stage of your plate cooler reducing milk temperature to 6˚C-10˚C before entering the milk vat. This dairy Water Chiller is smaller than a glycol unit but needs to run over a longer period of time each day. Chilled water system are the most common pre-cooling option.

3. Glycol system

Glycol pre-cooling system chills approved food grade glycol/water mix to around 2℃ in a 1,000L tank. The glycol water chiller continually chills glycol during milking and stores it in the storage tank this glycol then gets circulated through the second stage of your plate cooler snap chilling your milk so it enters the vat between 4℃-7℃

4. Chilled water system

• Ability to snap chill milk to 6℃-10℃ within 3 minutes of leaving the cow.

• Built in heat recovery producing hot water up to 60℃ at 3 liters per minute.

• Independent from your vat refrigeration system giving you peace of mind.

• It can use off peak power outside milking time to chill the water.

Dairy Water ChillerDairy Chiller

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry