التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > نظام مضادات الفيروسات القهقرية > سلسلة ARV المصغرة (جميع DC العاكس)
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

سلسلة ARV المصغرة (جميع DC العاكس)

فئة المنتج من سلسلة ARV المصغرة (جميع DC العاكس), ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلسلة ARV, العاصمة العاكس الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ARV 6 سلسلة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سلسلة ARV المصغرة (جميع DC العاكس) الموردين

يمكن أن تعمل سلسلة أمريتا ARV المصغرة بشكل مثالي بين 52 درجة مئوية في فصل الصيف الحار و -15 درجة مئوية في الشتاء البارد ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالربيع طوال العام بفضل تصميم النظام المتقدم واختبار المطابقة الصارم (التبريد في -15 درجة مئوية).

يوفر Amrta مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات الداخلية ، أكثر من 100 طراز من 7 أنواع. يتراوح السعة من 2.2kW إلى 14kW. إنه الامتثال التام للمكان التجاري السكني والخفيف. يمكن أن تعمل أنظمتنا بنسبة تصل إلى 130٪ من السعة مما يسمح بتصميم أي نظام لاحتياجات العملاء والتطبيقات.

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > ARV System > ARV Mini Series ( All DC Inverter )
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

ARV Mini Series ( All DC Inverter )

Product categories of ARV Mini Series ( All DC Inverter ), we are specialized manufacturers from China, ARV Series, DC Inverter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ARV 6 Series R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China ARV Mini Series ( All DC Inverter ) Suppliers

Amrta ARV Mini Series could operate perfectly between 52°C in hot summer and -15°C in cold winter making you feel like spring all year around with advanced system design and strict matching test (cooling in -15°C ).

Amrta offers a variety indoor units, more than 100 models of 7 types. Capacity ranges are from 2.2kW to 14kW. It is full compliance with residential and light commercial place. Our systems can operate up to 130% of capacity which allows any system to be designed to the customers and applications needs.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry