التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أنظمة مناولة الهواء > وحدة معالجة هواء الماء المبرد
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

وحدة معالجة هواء الماء المبرد

فئة المنتج من وحدة معالجة هواء الماء المبرد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وحدة معالجة هواء الماء المبرد, وحدة معالجة الهواء النقي بالماء المثلج الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وحدة معالجة الهواء المهدور لمعالجة المياه R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين وحدة معالجة هواء الماء المبرد الموردين

وحدة معالجة الهواء المثلج بالماء

نوع مبرد مملوء بالماء ، مجهز بمبرد ماء مبرد بالهواء أو مبرد بالماء لتبريده ، وتسخين الهدف وفي نفس الوقت لنقاء الهواء ، مما يجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة.

تستخدم وحدة مناولة الهواء براءة اختراع في Amrta الهيكل المطور حديثًا ؛ بنيت أساسا مع فلتر الهواء ، مبادل حراري ، مروحة المحرك ، مروحة منفاخ والمكونات الرئيسية الأخرى ؛ يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الضغط الخارجي المختلفة ؛ بنية وحدة ضيقة ، وحدة وزن خفيفة وأداء تبريد / تسخين جيد. يتكون هيكل التجميع المباشر للألواح والإطار من هيكل من الألمنيوم المصنوع ببراءة اختراع ، تم ضمه معاً كإطار إطار خزانة. ليس فقط التأكد من أن مجلس الوزراء هو قتال الهواء ، ولكن أيضا القضاء على الجسر الحراري وتعزيز صلابة وقوة الوحدة. المنتجات صغيرة الحجم ومنخفضة الضوضاء ومن ثم يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في نظام تكييف الهواء المريح مثل الفندق والمبنى التجاري والمكاتب وتطبيقات السكك الحديدية تحت الأرض.

التشغيل والصيانة
1.Before عملية وحدة ، والتحقق من نظام صمامات أنابيب المياه ومعدات القناة. تأكد من أن كل شيء في حالة جيدة.
2. تحقق من مروحة المحرك ونفخ الأجزاء المتحركة بانتظام من أجل الاتصال والتشغيل والاتجاه الدوار. أعدها إذا لزم الأمر.
3. تنظيف فلتر الهواء يجب أن يتم كل شهر قبل وأثناء التشغيل.
4. خلال فصل الشتاء ، يجب صرف المياه الملفوفة إذا لم تكن تعمل. إذا احتاجت الوحدة إلى العمل خلال فصل الشتاء ، فتأكد من توقف الوحدة عن العمل ، ويجب أن تدور المياه الملفوفة في النظام ويجب إغلاق المثبط للهواء النقي لمنع تجمد اللولب. إذا توقفت الوحدة عن التشغيل لمدة طويلة ، فيجب تفريغ ماء اللف.
5. يجب استخدام الماء النظيف النظيف للمياه المبردة ونظام الماء الساخن. في كل عام ، يجب إجراء المعالجة الكيميائية للويفر للقضاء على التلوث في النظام وتطبيق الهواء المضغوط أو الرقاقة لتطهير سطح لفائف الزعانف ، وعاء التصريف و منحنى المصيدة U.
6. يجب إجراء فحص دوري لحالة التزييت الحاملة للمحرك وضيق الحزام.

Chilled water air handling unit

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > Air Handling Systems > Chilled Water Air Handling Unit
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

Chilled Water Air Handling Unit

Product categories of Chilled Water Air Handling Unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chilled Water Air Handling Unit, Chilled Water Fresh Air Handling Unit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Recovery Chilled Water Air Handling Unit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Chilled Water Air Handling Unit Suppliers

Chilled Water Air Handling Unit

Water chilled type, equipped with Air Cooled Water Chiller or Water Cooled Chiller to cool, heat the target and at the same time to purity the air, which will make people feel comfortable.

Amrta patented air handling unit uses our newly developed patented structure; mainly constructed with air filter, heat exchanger, fan motor, fan blower and other main components; it can meet with different external pressure requirements; tight unit structure, light unit weight and good cooling/heating performance. Direct paneling assembly structure and the frame is made of patented alloy aluminum constructed structure, joined together as a cabinet frame system. Not only ensure the cabinet is air fight, but also eliminate thermal bridge and enhance the rigidity and strength of the unit. The products are of small size, low noise hence it Is widely applied in the comfortable Air Conditioning system such as the hotel, commercial building, office and underground railway application.

Operation & Maintenance
1.Before the unit operation, check the water pipe valves system and duct equipment. Make sure everything is under good condition.
2. Check the fan motor and blower moving parts regularly for their connection, operation and rotating direction. Readjust it if necessary.
3. Air filter cleaning should be carried out every month before and during operation.
4. During winter, coil water should be drained out if not operating. If the unit needs to operate during winter time, make sure when the unit stops running, the coil water must circle the system and the fresh air damper must be closed to prevent coil freezing. If the unit stops operation for a long duration, coil water must be drained out.
5. Clean soft water must be used for chilled water and hot water system. Every year, wafer chemical treatment must be performed to eliminate the contamination in the system and apply compressed air or wafer for cleansing the fin coil surface, drain pan and U-trap bend.
6. Regular checking must be performed for the motor bearing lubrication condition and belt tightness.

Chilled water air handling unit

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry