التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مكيف هواء
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مكيف هواء

فئة المنتج من مكيف هواء, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مكيف هواء, تكيف الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مكيف الهواء المركزي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

مكيف الهواء السكني

مكيف هواء

تطبيق واسع في فندق ، مبنى تجاري

مكيف الهواء . يشير إلى عملية ضبط ومراقبة المعلمات مثل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والنظافة وسرعة الهواء المحيط في المبنى / البنية بالوسائل اليدوية.

عموما تشمل معدات مصدر / مصدر الحرارة الباردة ، نظام توزيع المتوسطة الساخنة والباردة ، محطات المعدات المساعدة الأخرى. وهي تشمل أساسا المضخات والمراوح وأنظمة الأنابيب. تكون المطاريف مسؤولة عن استخدام هواء التبريد أو هواء التسخين من المبرد الرئيسي المبرد بالهواء أو المبرد بالماء ، خاصة معالجة الهواء ودرجة حرارة البيئة المستهدفة لتلبية المتطلبات.

قطع الغيار الرئيسية: ضاغط ، المكثف ، المبخر و صمام التمديد.

ويشمل:

1. مكيف الهواء السكنية . مثل وحدة سبليت مثبتة على الحائط ، وحدة سبليت مطوية ، وحدة أرضية ووحدة كاسيت مع سعة تبريد صغيرة 12000BTU ، 18000BTU ، 24000BTU ، 36000BTU ، 48000BTU و 60000BTU. يستخدم هذا النوع من مكيفات الهواء للاستخدام السكني.

2. مكيفات الهواء التجارية . مثل الهواء إلى الجو وحدة التعبئة على السطح ، مبرد بالهواء ، مبرد بالماء ، مبرد صناعي ومحطات مثل وحدة مناولة الهواء ووحدة لفائف المروحة . تستخدم أساسا للمباني التجارية وبعض المشاريع.

DX Type Rooftop Air Conditioner

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > Air Conditioner
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

Air Conditioner

Product categories of Air Conditioner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Air Conditioner, Air Conditioning suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Central Air Conditioner R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Residential Air Conditioner

More

Commercial Air Conditioner

More

Heating And Cooling Air Conditioner

Air Conditioner

Wide application in hotel, commercial building

Air Conditioner. It refers to the process of adjusting and controlling the parameters such as temperature, humidity, cleanliness and speed of the ambient air in the building/structure by manual means.

Generally include cold source / heat source equipment, hot and cold medium distribution system, terminals other auxiliary equipment. It mainly includes pumps, fans and piping systems. The terminals are responsible for utilizing the cooling air or heating air from the main air cooled chiller or Water Cooled Chiller, specifically processing the air and temperature of target environment to meet the requirement.

The main spare parts: compressor, condenser, evaporator and expansion valve.

It includes:

1. Residential Air Conditioner. Such as wall mounted split unit, Ducted Split Unit, floor standing and cassette unit with small cooling capacity 12000BTU, 18000BTU, 24000BTU, 36000BTU, 48000BTU and 60000BTU. This type air conditioner usually used for residential use.

2. Commercial Air Conditioner. Such as Air to air Rooftop Packaged Unit, Air cooled chiller, Water cooled chiller, Industrial chiller and terminals like Air handling unit and Fan Coil unit. Mainly used for commercial building and some project.

DX Type Rooftop Air Conditioner

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry