التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أنظمة مناولة الهواء > وحدة معالجة الهواء الرأسي نوع
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

وحدة معالجة الهواء الرأسي نوع

فئة المنتج من وحدة معالجة الهواء الرأسي نوع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وحدة معالجة الهواء الرأسي نوع, حساب حجم وحدة التعامل مع الهواء الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وحدة مناولة الهواء كتالوج الناقل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين وحدة معالجة الهواء الرأسي نوع الموردين

وحدة التكييف الهوائي من النوع V

تدفق الهواء 1000m3 / h-50،000m3 / h ، لفائف نوع 4 صفوف / 6 صفوف / 8 صفوف

وحدة مناولة الهواء AMRTA شيدت بشكل رئيسي مع فلتر ، مبادل حراري ، محرك مروحة ، مروحة منفاخ ومكونات رئيسية أخرى.


مميزات:
1.تستخدم وحدة توزيع الهواء الفولاذ المطلي بالألوان ولوحة المجلفن كواجهتها الداخلية والخارجية. الاشياء الداخلية هي رغوة البولي يوريثان ذات الكثافة العالية ، الدعامة المزدوجة وهيكل اللحن الذي يضمن قوة الوحدة وانخفاض التسرب بالهواء.
كفاءة 2.High ومقاومة النايلون منخفضة المقاومة التي تقلل من استهلاك الطاقة الواضح. سهل التنظيف والتشغيل البسيط ؛ في نفس الوقت ، يعتبر مرشح اللوحة ذو المستوى الأعلى اختياريًا أيضًا.
3.يمكن لفائف النحاس أن يطبق أنبوب النحاس النقي و الغير ملحوم و زعانف الألمنيوم المائي. أنبوب النحاس هو تحت ضغط المياه 12MPa التوسع التي يمكن أن تتكيف مع كل نوع من الضغط العالي وعدم التسرب ، فضلا عن ضمان أدنى مقاومة حرارية الاتصال وأعلى كفاءة نقل الحرارة.
4. يتم اختيار جميع المشجعين في الوحدة من قبل البرامج المهنية لضمان أفضل حالة. تقليل حجم الهواء وضغط الهواء تفقد بعد اجتماع مع متطلبات العملاء. تأكد أيضًا من تدفق الهواء الجيد وتقليل ضوضاء مجرى الهواء.

Vertical type air handling unit

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > Air Handling Systems > Vertical Type Air Handling Unit
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

Vertical Type Air Handling Unit

Product categories of Vertical Type Air Handling Unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vertical Type Air Handling Unit, Air Handling Unit Size Calculation suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Air Handling Unit Catalogue Carrier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Vertical Type Air Handling Unit Suppliers

Vertical type air handling unit

Air flow 1,000m3/h-50,000m3/h,Coil type 4rows/6rows/8rows

AMRTA air handling unit mainly constructed with filter, heat exchanger, fan motor, fan blower and other main components.


Characteristics:
1.Air handing unit applies colorful steel and galvanized panel as its interior and exterior panel. Inner stuff is the high density polyurethane foam,double pillar and tenon structure that ensures the strength of the unit and low air leakage.
2.High efficiency and low resistance nylon filter that reduce the power consumption obviously. Easy cleaning and simple operation; at the same time, higher level panel filter is optional too.
3.Coil applies pure and seamless copper tube and hydrophilic aluminum fin. Copper tube is under 12MPa water pressure expanding that can adapt to all kind of high pressure and no leakage, as well as ensure the lowest contact thermal resistance and highest heat transfer efficiency.
4.All fans in the unit are selected by professional software to ensure the best condition. Minimize the air volume and air pressure loose after meeting with the customer's requirements. Also ensure the good airflow and reduce the air duct noise.

Vertical type air handling unit

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry