التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-88901036 الالكتروني:info@amrta.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > براد مياه > مبرد المياه وحدات
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مبرد المياه وحدات

فئة المنتج من مبرد المياه وحدات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مبرد المياه وحدات, مبرد المياه الصناعية وحدات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من وحدة تبريد مياه درجة الحرارة منخفضة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مبرد المياه وحدات الموردين

تبريد AMRTA سلسلة الهواء المبردات وحدات المياه وصممت مضخات الحرارة لتثبيت في الهواء الطلق وعموما لكل من التطبيق التجاري والصناعي مع قدرة 24 ساعة / يوم العملية. يتم اختبار الوحدات في المصنع وسيتم الانتهاء من تركيب الموقع فقط عن طريق التوصيل بمكونات مجموعة المياه وإمدادات الطاقة. يمكن أن تعمل الوحدة الرئيسية بشكل مستقل أو مع ما يصل إلى 16 وحدة رقيق. قدرة التبريد: 65kW- 260kW

مبرد المياه التمرير المعياري هو مع أنظمة تبريد فائقة ، وأنظمة تحكم متطورة وتجميع بنية معقول. قدرة التبريد: 80kW ، 120kW ، 160kW.

يتم استخدام مبرد المياه هذا المعياري من سلسلة لتوفير الماء المثلج والماء الساخن. من أجل ضمان التشغيل الموثوق للوحدة ، هناك بعض القيود لاستخدام وحدة سلسلة WW ، بشكل رئيسي من خلال العوامل البيئية. يجب أن يعرف العميل أو المشغل عن ظروف العمل التالية.

1.Ambient الحالة: وحدة الشرط: تم تصميم الوحدة للداخلية. إذا كان التثبيت في الهواء الطلق مطلوبًا ، يجب أن تكون هناك تدابير موثوقة ضد المطر ؛ حالة درجة الحرارة: درجة حرارة الهواء -15 ~ 43 ℃ للتشغيل ، الهواء ودرجة حرارة الماء -25 ~ 55 ℃ للتخزين. ظروف الرطوبة: الرطوبة النسبية 5 ~ 80 ٪ (دون تكاثف) للتشغيل.

2. امدادات الطاقة: الفولطية: 380V ± 5 ٪ للعمل المستمر. 380V ± 10 ٪ للعمل على المدى القصير ؛ جهد عدم توازن الطاقة ثلاثي الأطوار: يجب ألا تتجاوز مكونات تتابع الجهد السلبي والتسلسل صفر٪ 2 من المكون التسلسلي الإيجابي. التردد: 50Hz ± 1٪ للعمل المستمر.


مميزات:

1. يمكن أن يعمل المبرد بالماء وحدة نمطية بشكل مستقل أو مع ما يصل إلى 16 وحدات الرقيق.

2. مبرد الهواء المصنوع من الهواء مع مبرد V نوع الحرارة: الألواح والإطار والقاعدة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المجلفن المحمي برسم لبودرة البوليستر لضمان المقاومة الكاملة للعوامل الجوية.

3. 3-phase ضاغط من نوع اللف ، مع قاطع حراري مدمج للحرارة الزائدة ، وسخان علبة المرافق ، مثبت على مخمدات الاهتزاز المطاطية.

4. مراوح محورية من نوع الدوار الخارجي ، مجهزة بمحركات الدفع المباشر 3-pahse ، 9 أعمدة منخفضة الضوضاء ، مستوى الحماية IP54 ، مزودة بشبكة منفذ الحماية.

5. المبخر مبني بمبادل حراري ذو جودة عالية و أنبوب ، مصنع مع مواد مرنة قريبة من الخلايا.

6. المكثف المبني مع أنابيب النحاس غير الملحومة يتم توسيعه ميكانيكياً إلى زعانف الألمنيوم المائي.

7. تتكون اللوحة الكهربائية من: قواطع الضاغط ، قواطع مروحة المحرك ، قاطع حماية الضاغط ، قاطع حماية المروحة ، مرحل تسلسل الطور و المعالجات الدقيقة مع عرض وظيفة (عرض فقط لوحدة التبريد المبردة المعبأة / الرئيسية المبردة ). عملية تلقائية تقلل تكاليف الصيانة بشكل كبير بفضل نظام معالج دقيق يعتمد عليه.


Modular Chiller Air Cooled Air Conditioner

117kW Water Cooled Modular Chiller

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Lee Mr. Richard Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-531-88901036 Email:info@amrta.com.cn
Home > Products > Water Chiller > Modular Water Chiller
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Richard Lee

Mr. Richard Lee

Leave a message
Contact Now

Modular Water Chiller

Product categories of Modular Water Chiller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Modular Water Chiller, Industrial Modular Water Chiller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Temperature Modular Water Chiller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Modular Water Chiller Suppliers

AMRTA series air cooled water modular chillers and heat pumps are designed for outdoor installation and generally for both commercial and industrial application with the ability of 24 hours/day operation. The units are factory tested and on site installation will be completed only by connecting with the water kit components and power supply. The master module can work independently or together with up to 16 slave modules. Cooling capacity: 65kW- 260kW

Modular Scroll Water Chiller is with superior cooling systems, advanced control systems and reasonable structure assembly. Cooling capacity: 80kW, 120kW, 160kW.

This series Modular Water Chiller is used to provide chilled water and hot water. In order to ensure the reliable operation of the unit, there are certain limitations of using WW series unit, mainly by environmental factors. Customer or operator must know about the following working conditions.

1.Ambient Condition: Unit condition: the unit is designed for indoor. If outdoor installation is required, there should be reliable rainproof measures; Temperature condition: air temperature-15~43℃for operation, air and water temperature -25~55℃ for storing. Humidity conditions: relative humidity 5 ~ 80% (no condensation) for operation.

2. Power Supply: Rated voltage: 380V±5% for continuous work; 380V±10% for short-term work; Three-phase power imbalance voltage: the voltage negative sequence and zero sequence components should not exceed 2% of the positive sequence component. Frequency: 50Hz ± 1% for continuous work.


Characteristics:

1. The master module Water Chiller can work independently or together with up to 16 slave modules.

2. Air cooled modular chiller with V type heat exchanger: panels, frame and base are made from galvanized steel protected with polyester powder painting to ensure total resistance to atmospheric agents.

3. 3-phase scroll type compressor, with built-in thermal overload cut-out and crankcase heater, mounted on rubber vibration dampers.

4. External rotor type axial fans, equipped with 3-pahse direct drive motors, low noise 9 poles, protection level IP54, provided with a protective outlet grille.

5. Evaporator built with high efficiency shell and tube type heat exchanger, factory insulated with flexible close cell material.

6. Condenser built with seamless copper tubes mechanically expanded into bule hydrophilic aluminum fins.

7. Electric panel consist of: compressor contactor, fan motor contactor, compressor protection breaker, fan protection breaker, phase sequence relay and microprocessor with function display(display only for master/air cooled packaged chiller unit). automatic operation dramatically reducing maintenance cost thanks to reliable microprocessor system.


Modular Chiller Air Cooled Air Conditioner

117kW Water Cooled Modular Chiller

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry